SBTD April Hop – Birthday Month

Blog Hop Banner

Thanks for joining me as we again hop with my Stampin’ friends from Stampers by the Dozen.  We are a small group of demonstrators who share our love of creativity using Stampin’ Up! product. We are spread throughout the world and come together each month to share a project, following a theme.  You may be starting on my blog, or you may have hopped over from Tashana.  This months theme is Birthdays.  I think birthday cards are my most made cards.

I have made an acordian style card for my Mother In Laws birthday and I think it looks wonderful.  This was also another way to encourage me to use my DSP (its so pretty, I don’t want to cut it!).

The first photo shows the card laying flat, and then as you move through the other photos, you will see it in all its glory.

gTfB9TP2fTLUN6OdyGQ

Laying flat

qFSHWqAATt6kih5Np9mtEw

Photo of side one

You will notice I used many different sentiments on the small sqaures, the opportunities are endless.

Fl9UEK8YR8655BjNf1Tg+Q

Photo of side two

RqEjLH7fReeNLNDbEpXWdA

Photo of side three

m915+YsOS2CnMB7x1BjKsQ

Photo of side four

Anyway, thanks for visiting.  Dont forget to visit my fellow Stampers by the Dozen by clicking the next button to visit Sharleen’s post.  I look forward to seeing you next time.

3 thoughts on “SBTD April Hop – Birthday Month

Leave a comment