SBTD January Hop A Time to Celebrate

Blog Hop Banner

Thanks for joining me as again as I share a Stampin’ creation with my worldwide friends and fellow Stampin’ Up! ® demonstrators.  We have some exciting times ahead as we welcome new members to our Stampers by the Dozen Blog Hop.  If you are interested in joining our group, please let me or one of the other members know.  We look forward to continuing to grow our membership.  You may be starting on my blog, or you may have hopped over from Tricia, either way, thanks for joining me.

January to March is a fun time in Stampin’ Up!© as we introduce FREE product to our customers through the Sale-A-Bration promotion.  I say it every year, but I think this is my favourite Sale-A-Bration that I have been part of as a Demonstrator.  There is such cute FREE product with every qualifying order, depending on your market.  Contact your Demonstrator for more details.

Our theme for this months SBTD Blog Hop is Celebration.  I am celebrating a friends birthday this month who works at the Royal Children’s Hospital in Melbourne.  When the new hospital opened, the Melbourne Zoo partnered with the Hospital to have a space dedicated to housing Meer Cats.  When I saw The Gangs All Meer stamp set, I thought of her straight away.

4B3349AD-7600-4E66-98F0-47014FF780F5_1_201_aAs I was going to be colouring the images using the Stampin’ Blends, I stamped the images in Memento ink.  I then highlighted the lines in the darker Stampin’ Blend.

5F76237D-1DE1-4D8C-BEB7-6A24DE5B7F38_1_201_a The inside of the card I stamped the little gecho, just because it is so cute!

The next stop on the world wide SBTD Blog Hop is Sharleen.  Thanks for joining me and please leave a comment.

Product List

3 thoughts on “SBTD January Hop A Time to Celebrate

Leave a comment