SBTD June Blog Hop Cards for Kids

Thanks for joining me as we again hop with my Stampin’ friends from around the world. Stampers by the Dozen is a small group of demonstrators who share our love of creativity using Stampin’ Up! Product. You may be starting at my blog or may have joined me from Tashana

The theme this month is Kids Cards or Gifts. I don’t have children myself or even many friends with children. I do however work in the Early Years and am currently studying my Bachelor of Education Early Childhood so I was thinking finger puppets.

The stamp set A Little Wild is perfect for making finger puppets. When creating the puppets I was thinking of the song “We’re going to the zoo tomorrow”. The best part of this stamp set is the coordinating framelits. No fussy cutting. 😀

I coloured the cute animals using Stampin’ Water Color pencils and Aqua Painter.

To create and join the puppets, I created a ring from a 1cm strip of whisper white card stock.

Your next stop on our monthly blog hop is Anastasia. Look forward to reading your comments.

Until next time.

5 thoughts on “SBTD June Blog Hop Cards for Kids

Leave a comment