#OnStage2016

I have travelled to the sunny Gold Coast for Stampin’ Up! OnStage 2016. Stampin’Up!  is holding events around the world – all on this weekend. 

image

The event in Salt Lake City started at about 4am our time and I have been fortunate enough to be able to watch some Periscope videos as recorded by some US demonstrators.

Click here to see the Periscope of all 900 demonstrators arriving in auditorium in Salt Lake City.

I’m currently sitting in my Gold Coast apartment waiting for the rain to clear. 

image

My downline Kate and I are going to be doing a bit of a wander round the shops today before our big #OnStage2016 event tomorrow.

I may not be able to share alot with you…..but I will be receiving a shiny glossy version of the new Annual Catalogue for 2016/2017.  Stampin’ Up! policy doesn’t allow me to show this in pictures until later in the month, so watch this space.

Anyway, just a quick post for today.

Leave a Reply

