Stamp Club……… Is back!

Well it’s been a bit quiet here since my Catalogue launch last month and to be honest, I haven’t done ANY Stampin’…..I’m devastated and disappointed as I have so many new toys. 

All of this is about to change as we start our new Stamp Club. The ‘rules’ have changed a little bit, so let me explain. 

  • Commitment is 6 months (July to December)
  • Minimum cost per month is $50, fully redeemable on product
  • We meet twice a month, generally Saturdays, 10:00am – 12:30pm 
  • There is a rotating hostess, so you will earn free product on your month
  • Orders are placed on the first Saturday, to allow processing and delivery ready for the following fortnight
  • When you are the hostess, you are welcome to gather outside orders to increase your hostess rewards. You may even like to host a workshop in your home to increase your hostess rewards.
  • Orders need to be maintained, even if you are not able to make Club one month
  • We make at least three cards of varying difficulty, exploring different techniques

If you would like to join Stamp Club please let me know by visiting me on Facebook or by calling or messaging me 0431 466 255

It is important to let me know if you are joining, to ensure I have enough kits ready. 

I look forward to getting inky fingers with you…….

One thought on “Stamp Club……… Is back!

  1. discoverycentrehcc says:

    Looking good – as you know I won’t be there today as I am in a warmer climate. But my dear friend Monica has my order and options if I am selected hostess. Hope it is a fun day! Michelle

Leave a Reply

