Inspire. Create. Share. 2015

Well the day has finally arrived.  In about 30 minutes I will be sharing my swaps and chatting excitably with fellow Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators from the South Pacific. Here is a sneak peek for those who are not able to join me.

image

My name tag is ready and as I’ve been lucky enough to attend two other Conventions, I’ve decorated my name tag with the previous year badges.

image

Well I will try to keep you informed of the information I am allowed to share.  Keep an eye on my Facebook page too!

Leave a Reply

