2014 Catalogue Launch Open House – Happy Days

I would like to say a HUGE thank you to the wonderful ladies – Monica, Samantha, Michelle and Kylie who made my Catalogue Launch a big success.  Also special  mention to my Mum for her guest appearance!

We had lots to do and explore……….

Lolly Buffet

Lolly Buffet – decorating a lolly bag before filling it!

To decorate we used the Kinda Eclectic in Pistachio Pudding and Back to Basics Alphabet in Strawberry Slush.

Lolly bag

Our Show Bags, decorated with the Work of Art stamp set in our new In Colours, were filled to the brim…………

 

Show Bags

 

My television cabinet was loaded with many new products and samples….this drew a lot of attention and interest.

Display of new products

 

Our workstations were set and ready.  It allowed for two people to work on one project, offering advice and support along the way.  There were many laughs along the way…..wasn’t there Marie Newham?!?!?!?

Work Stations

 

 

Our Work of Art gift card in Hello Honey, Rose Red and Old Olive.

 

Work of Art Gift Card

 

Here was my sample of Blendabilities in Old Olive…….it takes practice, but I think this is very relaxing!

Blended Bloom in Blendabilities

 

Along with my framed sampler.

Blendabilities Sampler

 

This was one of my samples from my display using the Amazing Birthday stamp set.  We will be making this at my stamp club on Saturday 19th July – 10am at my house.

Amazing Birthday

 

Products used can be ordered from my online store or simply you can click on the image which will take you directly to my store also:

http://www3.stampinup.com/ECWeb/default.aspx?email=cards.by.carly%40hotmail.com&phone=0431+466+255

 

Leave a Reply

