Open House 2014-15 Stampin’ Up! Launch

Just confirming numbers, if you are yet to RSVP or if you are bringing a friend please contact me on 0431 466 255 or message me on Facebook. I want to make sure I have your Show Bag ready.

cardsbycarly

20140615-221818-80298940.jpg

Well I had a FABULOUS day today gathering and preparing for my Open House.

The Showbags have been stamped in our new In Colours.

I hope you like them, but more importantly I know you will love their content.

Look forward to seeing you on the day but remember to RSVP so your Showbag will be ready.

Date: 6th July 2014
Time: 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Place: 5 Jacaranda Way, Pakenham

Contact me: 0431 466 255 or cards.by.carly@hotmail.com

View original post

Leave a Reply

