Warning, Warning – The $85 joining offer ends soon

This special offer ends tomorrow, Monday 30th.

Contact me for more details or visit my Stampin’ Up! website http://cards_by_carly.stampinup.net

cardsbycarly

I would love to welcome you to join my Stampin’ Up! family.

There are many reasons why people choose to join Stampin’ Up!  I joined to find my creative side and as a release from work.  I am so happy to say this was successful for me!

There are two offers currently available.  You can join for the normal price of $169 or there is the special of joining for $85.

The special offer as outlined below ENDS 30TH JUNE 2014.

For $85 you will receive:

  • Business Supplies
  • You choose $90 of product – You build your kit your way!

Benefits of joining Stampin’ Up!

  • Access to the Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators only community
  • Save 20% on every demonstrator orders
  • Be first to know about new products and pre order from new catalogues
  • To maintain demonstrator status, minimum quarterly sales of $400 or $130 per month
  • We’re a supportive, friendly, resourceful, and…

View original post 36 more words

Leave a Reply

