Warning, Warning – The $85 joining offer ends soon

I would love to welcome you to join my Stampin’ Up! family.

There are many reasons why people choose to join Stampin’ Up!  I joined to find my creative side and as a release from work.  I am so happy to say this was successful for me!

There are two offers currently available.  You can join for the normal price of $169 or there is the special of joining for $85.

The special offer as outlined below ENDS 30TH JUNE 2014.

For $85 you will receive:

  • Business Supplies
  • You choose $90 of product – You build your kit your way!

Benefits of joining Stampin’ Up!

  • Access to the Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators only community
  • Save 20% on every demonstrator orders
  • Be first to know about new products and pre order from new catalogues
  • To maintain demonstrator status, minimum quarterly sales of $400 or $130 per month
  • We’re a supportive, friendly, resourceful, and fun team!  Hobby stampers are always welcome in my group!

I welcome you to call me on 0431 466 255 for further information or you can go to my page and click the join now button.

Image

One thought on “Warning, Warning – The $85 joining offer ends soon

Leave a Reply

