Sneak Peak – Work of Art

Image

Well, I think I have a new favourite stamp set.

Here is a sneak peak from one of the Door Prizes for my up coming Open House, 2014-15 Stampin’ Up! Catalogue Launch.

I have used our five new ‘In Colours’ which are called Blackberry Bliss, Hello Honey, Mossy Meadow, Lost Lagoon and Tangelo Twist to make a quick set of five cards….

Ombre is a fun way to explore with colours and I think the Work of Art set captures this technique beautifully.

Come along to my Open House on 6th July between 1.00pm and 4.00pm.  It is being held at 5 Jacaranda Way, Pakenham.

Call or SMS me on 0431 466 255 to reserve your spot!

Imagee

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

